Pictured above (left to right) - David Sicoli, Dennis Bacon, Scott Hostetler, Brett Ketchum, Martin West, Rondale Ketchum, Jeff Willougby

Board Officers 2014-2018

If you want to email, replace the word "at" with @ in the email address below.


Brett Ketchum arkbass8 at

Vice President

Martin West mawest21 at


Scott Hostetler scottkh at


Dennis Bacon baconbuilt at

Publicity Director

David Sicoli dsicoli19 at

Lifetime Executive

Robert Southwell rtsouthwell1933 at

Tournament Director

Rondale Ketchum rjkoutdoor at

Board Member

Jeffery Willoughby blackthunderj3 at


Scott Hostetler scottkh at


Board Officers 2018 - 2022

Elections were held on June 10, 2018.

President - Brett Ketchum

Vice President - Matt Erickson

Secretary - Matt Marotti

Treasurer - Dennis Bacon

Publicity Director - David Sicoli

Tournament Director - Rondale Ketchum


as of June 2018